Elternbeirat 2021/2022 der Grundschule Mitwitz


Elternbeiratsvorsitzender:


Andrea Geiger

Telefon: 0173 5774252

E-Mail: withania@gmx.de


 

Kassiererin:


Julia Müller

E-Mail: 

emailjuliamueller@gmail.com

Stellvertreter:


Tobias Heublein

E-Mail:

tobias.heublein@gmx.net


 

Schriftführerin:


Carolin Bauer

Telefon 09266/991450

mcarolin@gmx.de


Weitere Mitglieder:


 :

Nicole Werr, E-Mail: nicwerr@gmx.de

Tanja Feuerpfeil, E-Mail: tanja@feuerpfeil.org

Stefanie Kowalski, E-Mail: stefanie.weigelt@arcor.de

Jasmin Schultheis, E-Mail: jasmin.schultheis@gmx.net

Benjamin Fast, E-Mail: bfast@bekafast.de

Anke John, E-Mail: ankejohn30@gmx.de

Katrin Gareiß, E-Mail: info@katrin-heublein.de

Nadine Bauer, E-Mail: nadine1010@gmx.de

Tanja Kwiotek, E-Mail:  kwiotek40@gmail.com


 

 


Klassen der GS Mitwitz 2021/2022


 

Klasse 1/2a:

22 Schüler 

Kombi-Klasse


Klasse 1/2b:

22 Schüler 

Kombi-Klasse


Klasse 1/2c:

23 Schüler 

Kombi-Klasse


Klasse 3a:

16 Schüler 

    


Klasse 3b:

17 Schüler


Klasse 4a:

19 Schüler 


Klasse 4b:

19 Schüler



Grundschule Mitwitz

Thüringer Straße 14
96268 Mitwitz
Telefon 09266/9756
Telefax 09266/9759
Info@gs-mitwitz.de


Rechtliches

>Impressum
>Datenschutz

Grundschule Mitwitz
Powered by drawed.de